Hammer House of Horror

  • Nota 8.8
  • Estreou: Abr 1980
  • Episódios: 13
  • Seguidores: 8
  • Classificação #9939
  • Finalizada
  • ITV1
  • Sábado às 10


Você precisa estar logado para marcar um episódio como visto. Entrar ou registar.

Temporada 1
Witching Time
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Abr 12, 1980
The beautiful Lucinda Jessop turns up in David Winter's barn, claiming to be a witch from the seventeenth century who has escaped from being burnt at the stake by travelling forward in .. show full overview
The Thirteenth Reunion
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Set 20, 1980
A woman journalist, Ruth Cairns, is given the job of writing about a weight loss programme at the Chesterton Clinic, a place with a strange reputation. After checking into the Clinic, .. show full overview
Rude Awakening
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Set 27, 1980
Norman Shenley, an estate agent, has a dream about murdering his plain, bad-tempered wife, which leaves him free to chase his secretary, Lolly. Later that day, at a scary old house .. show full overview
Growing Pains
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Out 04, 1980
A scientist's ten-year-old son dies, killed by eating food intended for his father's research rabbits. The man and his wife, Terence and Laurie Morton, then adopt another boy, James. But .. show full overview
The House that Bled to Death
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Out 11, 1980
Emma and William Peters and their young daughter, Sophie, move into an old house which has been empty for many years. Unknown to them, Number 42, Colman Road, has not been lived-in since .. show full overview
Charlie Boy
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Out 18, 1980
A young man, Graham, inherits his uncle's collection of native art, including an African black magic doll which he and his girl friend, Sarah, call 'Charlie Boy'. In ignorance of its .. show full overview
The Silent Scream
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Out 25, 1980
A young convict, Chuck Spillers, strikes up a friendship with Martin Brueck, an elderly prison visitor who owns a pet shop. When Chuck is released, he is glad to take a job working in .. show full overview
Children of the Full Moon
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Nov 01, 1980
A friend lends Tom Martin a country cottage for a holiday with his wife, Sarah. On the way there, Tom's car runs out of control and he can't stop it. The car ends up at a house in the .. show full overview
Carpathian Eagle
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Nov 08, 1980
A man picks up a woman hitch-hiker and takes her to a little place he keeps for the occasional sex attack - but he gets a surprise of his own when his heart is cut out with a sharp hook. .. show full overview
Guardian of the Abyss
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Nov 15, 1980
A satanic ritual is taking place in an old house, including a strange old mirror. One of the girls present, Alison, runs away. Meanwhile, Australian antique dealer Laura Stephens buys a .. show full overview
Visitor from the Grave
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Nov 22, 1980
Charlie Willoughby tries to rape Penny, an unstable young American living in England, and in defending herself she shoots and kills him. Her boy friend, Harry, helps Penny to cover .. show full overview
The Two Faces of Evil
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Nov 29, 1980
The Lewis family, Martin and Janet and their son David, is driving off on holiday. As they go through a severe rainstorm, they almost fail to see a man in the road, missing him by .. show full overview
1x13 Final da Série
The Mark of Satan
Episode overview
Exibido em:
Dez 06, 1980
Edwyn Rord, a young man working in a hospital morgue, pricks himself with a needle while working on the body of a man who thought he was possessed by the Devil. As a result, the Devil .. show full overview

Se faltam episódios ou banners (e eles existem no TheTVDB) você pode solicitar uma atualização automática :

Solicite uma atualização

Se você gosta dessa série, talvez também goste destas :