• Nota 8.6
  • Estreou: Jul 2016
  • Episódios: 12
  • Seguidores: 1047
  • Classificação #594
  • Finalizada
  • BBC Three
  • Segunda-Feira às 10


Você precisa estar logado para marcar um episódio como visto. Entrar ou registar.

Temporada 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Exibido em:
Jul 21, 2016
Angry, pervy, outrageous and hilarious, Fleabag arrives with a bang, as she spins through the city grasping at anyone and anything that might keep her head above water.
Episode 2
Exibido em:
Jul 28, 2016
Haunted by memories of her dead best friend, dumped by her emotionally-fragile boyfriend, and now desperately trying to sell her stolen goods, Fleabag attempts to rekindle romantic fires to distract her from the mayhem of her life.
Episode 3
Exibido em:
Ago 04, 2016
Fleabag helps her inappropriate brother-in-law buy a present for Claire, who is organising her own surprise birthday party. Meanwhile, on the hunt for a date, Fleabag reconnects with a toothy friend.
Episode 4
Exibido em:
Ago 11, 2016
Fleabag and her sister Claire reluctantly visit a female-only, silent retreat, courtesy of their father. Their enforced silence is interrupted, however, by an unusual neighbouring .. show full overview
Episode 5
Exibido em:
Ago 18, 2016
On the anniversary of her mother’s death, Fleabag and Claire return to their family home for the annual memorial lunch. Although this time there is an interloper… Things get heated .. show full overview
1x6 Final da Temporada
Episode 6
Exibido em:
Ago 25, 2016
Fleabag takes a date to her Godmother's Sex-hibition only to discover a few shocks are in store for her, including a declaration of love, a familiar piece of work, and an entire wall of .. show full overview

Se faltam episódios ou banners (e eles existem no TheTVDB) você pode solicitar uma atualização automática :

Solicite uma atualização

Se você gosta dessa série, talvez também goste destas :