• Score 8.9
  • Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 2442
  • Rank #305
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2013
When five strangers from an online comic book forum agree to meet after gaining possession of the original manuscript for the cult graphic novel 'The Utopia Experiments', they find .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2013
Unable to ever return to their old lives, Ian and Becky are forced to face the terrifying reality of life on the run. Meanwhile, Dugdale is drawn deeper and deeper into a plot that threatens to have fatal consequences.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2013
The gang feel the full weight of The Network's power as Grant is framed for a shocking crime. With nowhere else to turn, they are forced to make a new ally - but can she really be trusted?
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2013
Hidden away in a derelict manor house, the group attempt to decipher the secret meaning of the manuscript. But will uncovering the identity of Mr Rabbit really allow them to return to their former lives?
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2013
The gang's attempt to disrupt The Network's plans backfires leaving one of them in danger. Arby's confession to Jessica has damaging repercussions while Becky is left with an impossible choice.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2013
Time is running out, the gang must find Mr Rabbit and stop The Network's plan to release Janus. As a daring plan is formed, only one question remains - will the true secrets of Utopia finally be revealed?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: