Monty Don's American Gardens

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Jan 2020
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 3
  • Rank #16151
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Friday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2020
In this first programme, Monty travels from Missouri to Chicago and then across to New York and Philadelphia. He begins his journey in a prairie, the original American flowering .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2020
In the second episode, Monty goes south to explore gardens of early independent America and learns how the history of this part of the country is still very much evident in the places .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2020
In this final programme, Monty explores the extraordinary scenery of the west coast of America. He begins his journey in Arizona, where he learns about cacti and marvels at the sight of .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: