• Score 7.1
  • Premiered: Mar 2012
  • Episodes: 62
  • Followers: 7471
  • Rank #99
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2012
A comedy about twentysomething women navigating their way through life in New York. Hannahs parents rescind their financial support and she loses her unpaid internship. Her roommate, .. show full overview
Vagina Panic
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2012
Hannah reveals her AIDS phobia when she realizes Adam might not be monogamous. Marnie lives in denial of her growing boredom with her long-term boyfriend. Jessa avoids Marnie's .. show full overview
All Adventurous Women Do
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2012
Hannah meets up with her erstwhile college flame to find out how she contracted HPV, uncovering much more in the process. Marnie's art-gallery boss introduces her to a cocky artist who piques her interest. Jessa gets a babysitting gig.
Hannah's Diary
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2012
Adam's risqué text message sends Hannah over the edge. Jessa gets distracted while babysitting. Shoshanna reunites with a guy she knew at camp. Ray and Charlie stick their noses where they don't belong.
Hard Being Easy
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2012
Hannah tries a different tack with her boss to counter his inappropriate office behavior.
The Return
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2012
Hannah visits her parents in Michigan for their 30th anniversary, and winds up going on a date to a fund-raiser for a local family who suffered a tragic loss.
Welcome to Bushwick a.k.a. The Crackcident
Episode overview
Air date
May 27, 2012
At a raging party, Hannah sees a different side of Adam. Jessa lures the sender of an anonymous text message. Marnie finds out what Charlie's been up to recently. Shoshanna gets a hand from Ray when she needs it most.
Weirdos Need Girlfriends Too
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 03, 2012
While Hannah delves deeper into Adam's life, an unemployed Jessa and a down-and-out Marnie end up forming an unexpected bond before coming face to face with an eligible bachelor who is pretending to be something he is not.
Leave Me Alone
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2012
Feeling resentful of an old classmate's success and unable to make rent, Hannah is forced to take a job at a café. Marnie has trouble handling Hannah's emotional and financial needs. Jessa runs into her old boss. Shoshanna meets her online match.
1x10 Season finale
She Did
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2012
Hannah begins questioning her romantic relationship with Adam. Marnie decides to embrace her free-spirited nature during a mystery party that Jessa is hosting. Shoshanna benefits from her unique personality and characteristics.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: