• Score 8.7
  • Premiered: Sep 2008
  • Episodes: 100
  • Followers: 16,4k
  • Rank #35
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2008
When all the passengers on a plane die, FBI agent Olivia Dunham investigates the events and her partner almost dies. A desperate Olivia looks for help from Dr. Walter Bishop who has been .. show full overview
The Same Old Story
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2008
Olivia, along with Peter and Walter Bishop, investigates the strange death of a woman who had an even stranger child. The woman was pregnant for only hours, yet the baby she birthed was .. show full overview
The Ghost Network
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2008
The team investigates a bus full of dead commuters that appear to be fossilized and uncover a man who has visions of pattern-related disturbances before they happen; Dr. Bishop requests a piano in the lab to help him process data.
The Arrival
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2008
Broyles calls in the team to investigate a deadly explosion and its source: a strange cylinder unharmed despite the destruction. Olivia determines that the same cylinder, or a similar .. show full overview
Power Hungry
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2008
The team investigate the case of a man who can project electricity... and is at the center of a series of strange deaths involving electricity.
The Cure
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2008
The team investigates a woman that re-appears after weeks of being missing with a rare disease. She also inexplicably causes pain and death to the people she meets. During the .. show full overview
In Which We Meet Mr. Jones
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2008
When a strange parasite attaches itself to the internal organs of a dying FBI agent, Olivia suspects a connection to the Pattern; Peter and Walter tap into a dead man's brain waves.
The Equation
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2008
Walter thinks the abduction of a young music prodigy is linked back to his old bunkmate at St. Claire's Hospital. When he kidnaps the child he see's a sequence of flashing lights. Olivia .. show full overview
The Dreamscape
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2008
The team is called in to investigate why a man jumps out a window because he thinks he's being attacked by butterflies. Olivia gets some breaks in solving the case from her former .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2008
The team is called in on a bank robbery similar to other robberies in the area but this particular bank has the thief embedded inside the steel wall of the bank. Somehow the thieves have .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2009
Olivia's sister, Rachel (Ari Graynor), visits; Walter, Peter and Olivia try to solve the murder of an esteemed epidemiologist, which may be linked to Olivia's abduction.
The No-Brainer
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2009
Olivia, Walter and Peter are called in to investigate the death of a car salesman who was found in a pool of "goo," exactly like another man across the country. When Walter discovers .. show full overview
The Transformation
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2009
When the Fringe Division delves into another bizarre occurrence aboard an international jumbo jet, freakish remains are discovered at the crash site. Memories tip the team toward some .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2009
German agents question Olivia about her “relationship” with David Robert Jones, an escaped prisoner questioned months earlier now living in the U.S. The Fringe Division investigates a .. show full overview
Inner Child
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2009
Just seconds before a building is demolished, a mysterious mute child that has been living alone underground is discovered. When the FBI’s Fringe Division investigates, the boy forms an .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2009
As animal rights activists ransack a laboratory, they get more than they bargained for when one of the caged “animals” unleashes a ferocious appetite. Leaving grotesquely mutilated dead .. show full overview
Bad Dreams
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 21, 2009
Olivia dreams about a suicide as the event really happens at Grand Central Station; shocking information about the Z.F.T. manuscript is revealed.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2009
The Fringe Division is on the case when severely mutilated bodies drained of spinal cord fluid begin to pile up. After their investigation leads them to a scientist (guest star Jefferson .. show full overview
The Road Not Taken
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2009
Olivia experiences "awake dreams," seeing elaborate visions of things not really there. While investigating a disturbing case of a woman who apparently spontaneously combusted, Olivia .. show full overview
1x20 Season finale
There's More Than One of Everything
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2009
Setting the stage for the dramatic and revealing first season finale are a sudden and unexpected attack on someone with close ties to Fringe Division, the return of bioterrorist David .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: