Alias Grace

  • Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2017
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 456
  • Rank #1069
  • Ended
  • CBC (CA)
  • Monday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2017
Convicted murderess Grace Marks is interviewed by Dr. Simon Jordan. He becomes conflicted by Grace's enchanting, persuasive nature and her claims of having no memory of the events surrounding the murder.
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2017
In 1859, Simon investigates the murders; in 1842, Grace befriends a woman who dies from a back-alley abortion.
Part 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2017
Simon attempts to extract Grace's memories; Grace starts working as a servant at the Kinnear farmhouse.
Part 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2017
Simon is intimate with Mrs. Humphrey in 1859; Jamie confesses his love in 1843
Part 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2017
In 1859, Grace tries neuro-hypnosis in an attempt to recover memories.
1x6 Show finale
Part 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2017
In 1859, Simon joins the Union Army; Grace gets some unexpected news in 1872.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: