Flowers in the Attic: The Origin

  • :
  • : 4
  • : 23
  • Lifetime
  • 20
  • Drama Mini-series



Part 1: The Marriage
Episode overview
Olivia Winfield gives up her career, her home, and her name to become Mrs. Malcolm Foxworth, the wife of the nation’s richest man. Leaving behind her father, when she arrives at her new .. show full overview
Part 2: The Mother
Episode overview
As Olivia and Malcolm’s family grows in unexpected and questionable ways, she is committed to giving them a childhood full of joy and safety, no matter the cost. However, her efforts .. show full overview
Part 3: The Murderer
Episode overview
After a devastating and unimaginable loss that will haunt her for the rest of time, Olivia finds both her son and daughter in forbidden relationships. She opposes their unions, but as .. show full overview
Part 4: The Martyr
Episode overview
After losing all her children due to tragedy and tension, Olivia’s newfound religious beliefs instilled in her by her cousin, and her desire to wreak vengeance on those around her, .. show full overview