• 0.0
  • :
  • : 10
  • : 212



Episode 1
Episode overview
Claire starts her first day teaching at a new school and meets her students, including Eric, a senior in her AP English class.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Eric gets caught for underage drinking and a new friend helps bail him out. Claire takes Eric on a field trip to a nearby college.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Tensions arise as Claire and Matt explore pregnancy options. Claire chaperones the homecoming dance and Eric comes clean about his true feelings.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Claire outlines the rules Eric must follow as their relationship takes a dramatic turn.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Claire and Eric go away on a secret trip to celebrate his 18th birthday.
Episode 6
Episode overview
As Claire's world begins to crumble, an uncertain Eric is pressed to reveal intimate details of his relationship.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Eric tries to move on, but fallout from the affair continues to resurface in unexpected ways.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Claire attempts to restart her life. However, not everyone is ready for her to turn the page.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Claire and Eric separately hit their breaking points.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Claire and Eric have seemingly moved on with their lives, but a chance encounter brings new truths to light.