Indian Summers

  • Estreia: Fev 2015
  • Episódios: 20
  • Seguidores: 124
  • Acabou
  • Channel 4
  • Domingo às 21
  • Drama Romance


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 15, 2015
Ralph Whelan and the rest of the Indian Civil Service begin the annual move to Simla where the doyenne of British society Cynthia Coffin prepares the exclusive white British Club for the summer season.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 22, 2015
Sarah becomes suspicious of Alice's past and begins some detective work to uncover the real reasons behind her move to India.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 01, 2015
It's the Sipi Fair in Simla, the only time in the year that the Indian community are allowed onto the grounds of the British Club.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 08, 2015
There's much excitement in Simla as the Viceroy arrives. Ralph is troubled when he discovers that the only evidence that linked Chandru Mohan to the Congress Party is missing.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 15, 2015
Ralph tries to take advantage of divisions among the Indian communities. Cynthia is shocked by Eugene's revelation about his finances. Sarah places Alice in a very difficult position.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 22, 2015
The pressure continues to mount on Ralph as Jaya reveals the real reason for her visit to Simla. A mountaineer saves Alice, Madeleine and Ronnie from a perilous situation.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 29, 2015
Simla is buzzing as it prepares for the annual amateur dramatic production, but the play is overshadowed by the news that a murder victim has been found in the river.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 05, 2015
The British community turn out in force for the murder trial. Ian is wracked with guilt about his part in Ramu's arrest and Leena is torn apart in the witness box.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 12, 2015
Madeleine is dealt some devastating news, and Alice is terrified when Sarah threatens to tell everyone that Alice's husband is alive. Tensions between Ralph and Cynthia escalate.
1x10 Final da temporada
Episode 10
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 19, 2015
It's the end of the summer season and Ramu's fate is left in Ralph's hands. Now he knows the truth behind the murder, will he let an innocent man hang? A vote takes place at the club to .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: