Happy Town

  • Estreia: Abr 2010
  • Episódios: 8
  • Seguidores: 216
  • Acabou
  • ABC (US)
  • Quarta-Feira às 22
  • Drama Fantasy Mystery Suspense Thriller


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
In This Home on Ice
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 28, 2010
The residents of the sun-splashed town of Haplin, Minnesota -- also known as "Happy Town" -- have enjoyed an uneasy peace for the past five years -- but that is about to change. Still .. show full overview
I Came to Haplin for the Waters
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 05, 2010
Shaken by a grisly murder at the local pond and his father's bizarre, self-inflicted injury, Deputy Tommy Conroy reluctantly accepts the title of Sherriff bestowed on him by town .. show full overview
Polly Wants a Crack at Her
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 12, 2010
An ominous fearsome hawk soars over Haplin's unsuspecting residents as the Thaw Fest celebration is about to start. Tommy must walk a precarious line when it comes to Friddle's murder, .. show full overview
Slight of Hand
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 02, 2010
Clues point to the return of the elusive Magic Man; Tommy finds an unlikely ally while searching for his wife; gruesome evidence could be good news for many of Haplin's families.
This Is Why We Stay
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 09, 2010
Rachel wants to leave Haplin. A long-kept secret is revealed, and Andrew and Georgia’s day in the woods takes a shocking turn.
Questions and Antlers
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 16, 2010
Henley sets out to get back her money and the goat's head hammer. While interrogating John Haplin about Lauryn Ward, the police find evidence linking him to the Friddle murder. Merritt .. show full overview
Dallas Alice Doesn't Live here Anymore
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 01, 2010
The town mourns Big Dave's death; Merritt and Henley plot to gain possession of the hammer; Handsome Dan investigates the Magic Man kidnappings; Tommy learns his mother's death may not .. show full overview
1x8 Final da série
Blame It on Rio Bravo
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 01, 2010
The series finale finds news of the Magic Man's capture spreading through town, which brings the Stiviletos, John Haplin and others to the sheriff's office wanting to impart vigilante .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: