Crimes That Shook the World

  • Estreia: Set 2006
  • Episódios: 17
  • Seguidores: 2
  • Acabou
  • Discovery Channel (UK)
  • Desconhecido
  • Crime Documentary


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 2
Arthur Shawcross
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 13, 2009
Investigating Arthur Shawcross, who murdered 11 women in the city of Rochester, New York, in the late 1980s. With almost no forensic evidence to build their case, police had to rely on .. show full overview
Chessboard Killer
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 20, 2009
The story of 'chessboard killer' Alexander Pichushkin, who aimed to kill 64 people - one for each square on the board of the game - but was caught before he could complete his task. The .. show full overview
Monster of Florence
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 27, 2009
The unsolved case of the Monster of Florence, who preyed on young couples and committed murders in and around the city in the early 1980s, but who has never been officially identified. .. show full overview
Bodies in the Barrels
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 04, 2009
Docu-drama examining a string of gruesome murders that affected the close-knit community of Snowtown, near Adelaide, Australia. The perpetrators, led by ruthless psychopath John Bunting, .. show full overview
Monster of Belgium
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 11, 2009
The story of Belgian Marc Dutroux, who kidnapped, tortured and abused six girls during 1995 and 1996 - four of whom he murdered. The country's initial joy at the rescue of two of the .. show full overview
Lucie Blackman Murder
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 18, 2009
The case of Japanese businessman Joji Obara, who came to the attention of Tokyo police in 2000, while they were investigating the disappearance of Lucie Blackman from Kent. Raiding his .. show full overview
Dennis Nilsen
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 25, 2009
Investigating how the psychological state of Dennis Nilsen, who killed at least 15 men and boys, was approached by the judiciary and media, after the serial killer claimed he committed the murders in a trance
Yorkshire Ripper
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 01, 2009
In-depth investigations into infamous criminal cases and uncovering the motives behind them and the procedures used to arrest the perpetrators
Aileen Wuornos
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 08, 2009
Profile of serial killer Aileen Wuornos, who was convicted and sentenced to death for the murders of six men following a year-long killing spree in Florida. The programme explores how .. show full overview
2x10 Final da série
Suffolk Strangler
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 15, 2009
The hunt for the Suffolk Strangler, who murdered five prostitutes in the Ipswich area during 2006, leading to the largest manhunt since the Yorkshire Ripper

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: