Being Mary Jane

  • Pontuação 7.8
  • Estreia: Jul 2013
  • Episódios: 53
  • Seguidores: 292
  • Classificação #1377
  • Acabou
  • BET
  • Terça-Feira às 8


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 2
People in Glass Houses Shouldn't Throw Fish
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 03, 2015
In the Season 2 premiere, Mary Jane throws a dinner party; and invites a married couple whom she and David used to be "couples friends" with. She also re-examines what she wants out of life after learning that David's new girlfriend is pregnant.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 10, 2015
Mary Jane's plans for an anxiety-free weekend go awry when Mark asks her to be his "beard" during an unexpected visit from his parents. In other events, Mary Jane's interview of a teen sex worker makes her re-evaluate her relationship with Niecy.
Mary Jane Knows Best
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 17, 2015
Mary Jane undergoes a fertility treatment as part of a series on modern-day motherhood. She also makes Niecy her new pet project after Niecy's secret is discovered; and tries to land an interview with an elusive multi-millionaire.
Sleepless in Atlanta
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 24, 2015
Kara tries to protect Mary Jane from the results of a focus group; Niecy tries to shield herself and Treyvion from his father, who unexpectedly returns from college; Patrick tries to balance work and family; and Mary Jane meets with Sheldon DeWitt.
No Eggspectations
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 03, 2015
Kara suggests a live installment of "Talk Back," but neither she nor Mary Jane are prepared for the news that Dr. Marrs delivers; Cameron and Niecy negotiate over his re-entry into her life; and an exciting business opportunity presents itself to PJ.
Pulling the Trigger
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 10, 2015
Mary Jane's hormones rage out of control after she gets an hCG trigger shot, which starts a 36-hour countdown to ovulation. She's also offered an exclusive story from Sheldon DeWitt; .. show full overview
Let's Go Crazy
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 17, 2015
The motivation for Mary Jane's actions with David become clear. In other events, a "Talk Back" segment spurs Mary Jane to move on with her life and repair strained relationships; and she .. show full overview
One is the Loneliest Number
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 24, 2015
SNC covers a fatal school shooting in Atlanta; Mary Jane meets Sheldon's circle of friends; a new man in Kara's life helps her find a new purpose; Mark's relationship with Eric comes to an end; and Patrick makes a heartbreaking discovery.
Line in the Sand
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 31, 2015
Mary Jane gets nominated for an Emmy, prompting her to seek advice from her trusted friends. In time, she must decide whether to take a chance and follow her instincts. Meanwhile, information about Tracy surfaces.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 07, 2015
While Cynthia is out due to illness, Mary Jane and Kara host and produce a primetime news hour. In other events, Paul Jr. decides between job offers.
Reading the Signs
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 14, 2015
Mary Jane's rant goes viral, turning her into an overnight sensation; Sheldon struggles to take his relationship with Mary Jane to the next level; and Kara heads home to help with a complicated family matter.
2x12 Final da temporada
Signing Off
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 14, 2015
In the Season 2 finale, Mary Jane moves into a primetime position at SNC; and, just as she settles into a relationship with Sheldon, receives mind-blowing news about David. In other .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: