It's Okay to Not Be Okay

  • Wynik 0.0
  • Premiera: Cze 2020
  • Odcinki: 16
  • Obserwujący: 36
  • Pozycja #4421
  • Zakończony
  • tvN
  • Niedziela w 9


Musisz być zalogowany żeby oznaczyć odcinki jako obejrzane. Zaloguj Się albo zarejestruj się.

Sezon 1
The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares
Episode overview
Data emisji
Cze 20, 2020
Moon Gang-tae has a striking run-in with his brother's favorite author, Ko Mun-yeong, when she comes to his hospital to read to the children.
The Lady In Red Shoes
Episode overview
Data emisji
Cze 21, 2020
Mun-yeong invites Moon Sang-tae to a book signing event that ends with a nasty commotion. Gang-tae hears about a job opening in his hometown.
Sleeping Witch
Episode overview
Data emisji
Cze 27, 2020
Having followed Gang-tae, Mun-yeong begins teaching literature classes at his new hospital. Chaos breaks out when a VIP patient runs away.
Zombie Kid
Episode overview
Data emisji
Cze 28, 2020
The VIP patient's incident triggers childhood memories for Gang-tae, who remains an emotional puzzle to Mun-yeong. Lee Sang-in arrives in town.
Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 04, 2020
With nowhere else to take Mun-yeong, Gang-tae brings her back to his place. Discovering her there surprises everyone, most of all Nam Ju-ri.
Bluebeard's Secret
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 05, 2020
When Mun-yeong offers an opportunity to Sang-tae, Gang-tae is forced to bend to their will. A patient at the hospital rattles Mun-yeong.
The Cheerful Dog
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 11, 2020
Gang-tae takes a day off from work to spend time with Mun-yeong, who seems to need a distraction. While drinking alone, Ju-ri encounters Sang-in.
Beauty And The Beast
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 12, 2020
Seeing Mun-yeong with something that belongs to him upsets Sang-tae. When a belligerent visitor shows up at the hospital, Gang-tae snaps.
King Donkey Ears
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 18, 2020
Gang-tae and Mun-yeong decide to go on a day trip together. During their mountain getaway, an unforeseen situation crops up.
The Girl Who Cried Wolf
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 19, 2020
Refusing to go home, Sang-tae coops himself up in a room. Gang-tae wrestles with the demons of his past and the constraints of his present.
The Ugly Duckling
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 25, 2020
An escaped patient shows up at the mansion. Mun-yeong makes an effort to change Sang-tae's mind about allowing her a place in the brother's lives.
Romeo and Juliet
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lip 26, 2020
Wanting to overcome his trauma, Sang-tae opens up about his darkest memory. A cruel twist of fate threatens Gang-tae's newfound happiness.
The Father of the Two Sisters
Episode overview
Data emisji
Sie 01, 2020
Sang-tae shows Gang-tae that he's been practicing drawing his greatest fear. Mun-yeong receives word about her father's worsening condition.
The Hand, The Monkfish
Episode overview
Data emisji
Sie 02, 2020
The identity of the vandal who ruined Sang-tae's mural sends everyone into a state of shock. Mun-yeong struggles to process a devastating truth.
A Tale of Two Brothers
Episode overview
Data emisji
Sie 08, 2020
After a chilling phone call, Gang-tae rushes over to the mansion. Later, Mun-yeong asks the brothers to leave her—but they refuse to listen.
1x16 finał emisji
Finding The Real Face
Episode overview
Data emisji
Sie 09, 2020
Mun-yeong decides she's going to publish the new fairy tale after all. Everyone comes together at the hospital for a reading of the book.

Jeśli brakuje odcinków lub banerów (a znajdują się w TheTVDB) możesz zgłosić serial do automatycznej aktualizacji:

Zgłoś serial do aktualizacji

Jeśli lubisz ten serial to może Ci się spodobać: