• Wynik 0.0
  • Premiera: Lut 2021
  • Odcinki: 6
  • Obserwujący: 323
  • Pozycja #1336
  • Trwający
  • CBS
  • Czwartek w 10


Musisz być zalogowany żeby oznaczyć odcinki jako obejrzane. Zaloguj Się albo zarejestruj się.

Sezon 1
The Silence is Over
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lut 11, 2021
A year after rescuing Catherine Martin from the horror of Buffalo Bill’s basement, FBI Agent Clarice Starling gets an urgent assignment from Catherine’s mother, Attorney General Ruth .. show full overview
Ghosts of Highway 20
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lut 18, 2021
Clarice Starling and the VICAP team are deployed to Tennessee where the FBI is laying siege against a fringe militia group called “The Statesmen”.
Are You Alright?
Episode overview
Data emisji
Lut 25, 2021
In order to prove to Krendler and the VICAP team that she is fit for duty, Clarice must find the psychological key that will unlock a confession from the suspect in the three river murders.
You Can't Rule Me
Episode overview
Data emisji
Mar 04, 2021
Following the assassination of a suspect, Clarice and VICAP are investigated by Krendler’s rival at the Bureau, SA Anthony Herman. When Ardelia is recruited to assist him, it causes friction between the two friends.
Data emisji
Mar 11, 2021
This episode has no summary.
Data emisji
Mar 25, 2021
This episode has no summary.

Jeśli brakuje odcinków lub banerów (a znajdują się w TheTVDB) możesz zgłosić serial do automatycznej aktualizacji:

Zgłoś serial do aktualizacji

Jeśli lubisz ten serial to może Ci się spodobać: