The Brittas Empire

  • in première gegaan: Jan 1991
  • Afleveringen: 52
  • Volgers: 16
  • Afgelopen
  • BBC One
  • Onbekend
  • Comedy


Log in om afleveringen als gekeken te markeren. Inloggen of aanmelden.

Seizoen 1
Laying the Foundations
Episode overview
Jan 03, 1991
Gordon Brittas is the manager at Whitbury Leisure Centre. The builders are laying the foundations but Gordon is very rude to one of the workers and they go on strike. He causes more .. show full overview
Opening Day
Episode overview
Jan 10, 1991
I'ts Opening Day at Whitbury Leisure Centre and Gordon is getting ready to meet the Duchess of Kent. But things are going wrong when the electric doors aren't working properly and the .. show full overview
Bye Bye Baby
Episode overview
Jan 24, 1991
Carole has heard that her husband Derek is coming back, after what happened a long time ago. After all these years she will not have to work, Ben will have a father and she will feel .. show full overview
Underwater Wedding
Episode overview
Jan 31, 1991
While doing an interview with Beverly, Gordon realizes that the best man for the underwater wedding that is happening in the pool is in trouble. Gavin is asked to help and then a .. show full overview
Stop Thief
Episode overview
Feb 07, 1991
Things have gone missing and Gordon has closed the centre for the day. He explains that there could be a thief about and sets a trap to catch the thief. The plan is to hide in a locker .. show full overview
1x6 Seizoensfinale
Episode overview
Feb 14, 1991
Gordon is dealing with two problems today. He has heard that the centre is getting low on visitors and that someone is trying to kill him. All over the centre the killer is still trying .. show full overview

Als er afleveringen of banners missen (en ze staan op TheTVDB), dan kun je een automatische update van de serie aanvragen:

Update van serie aanvragen


Als je dit leuk vindt, dan misschien ook: