• Iniziato: Feb 2013
  • Episodi: 5
  • Followers: 86
  • Terminata
  • ITV1
  • Mercoledì alle 21
  • Drama Mystery Suspense


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Feb 27, 2013
1944 – The harvest is looming and the Felwood family are hard at work on the farm when 19 year-old Eve arrives. She has been evacuated from London and wants to help out and do her bit .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mar 06, 2013
1944 – As the family and local community struggle to come to terms with Lucy’s death Eve believes it wasn’t just a tragic accident. She knows Lucy must have been meeting someone at the .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mar 13, 2013
In 1944, Harry makes a discovery that makes him see Eve in a shocking new light. In 1975, Vivien receives unsettling messages in the night. In 2012, Pip is increasingly concerned that Lucy is going to harm Luke.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mar 20, 2013
In 1944, Albert's grief gets the better of him. In 1975, Vivien fears she had something to do with Lucy's death. In 2012, the family are unsettled by the custody battle and Pip is forced to reveal his secret
1x5 Ultimo episodio della serie
Episode 5
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mar 27, 2013
In 1944, the family prepare to leave Lightfields for good. In 1975 and 2012, the truth is finally told.

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: