Doctor Who (2005)

  • Voto 9.4
  • Iniziato: Mar 2005
  • Episodi: 156
  • Followers: 17,0k
  • Posizione #32
  • In corso
  • BBC One
  • Domenica alle 6


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 13
Chapter One: The Halloween Apocalypse
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Ott 31, 2021
On Halloween, all across the universe, terrifying forces are stirring. The life of Dan Lewis is about to change forever. Why is the Doctor chasing Karvanista? What is the Flux?
Chapter Two: War of the Sontarans
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 07, 2021
During the Crimean War, the Doctor discovers the British army fighting a brutal alien army of Sontarans, as Yaz and Dan are thrown deeper into a battle for survival.
Chapter Three: Once, Upon Time
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 14, 2021
'Time is beginning to run wild.' On a planet that shouldn’t exist, in the aftermath of apocalypse, the Doctor, Dan, Yaz and Vinder face a battle to survive.
Chapter Four: Village of the Angels
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 21, 2021
Devon, November 1967. A little girl has gone missing, Professor Eustacius Jericho is conducting psychic experiments, and in the village graveyard, there is one gravestone too many. Why .. show full overview
Chapter Five: Survivors of the Flux
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 28, 2021
As the forces of evil mass, the Doctor, Yaz and Dan face perilous journeys and seemingly insurmountable obstacles in their quest for survival.
Chapter Six: The Vanquishers
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Dic 05, 2021
In the final epic chapter in the story of the Flux, all hope is lost. The forces of darkness are in control. But when the monsters have won, who can you count upon to save the universe?

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie

Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: