Cambridge Spies

  • Iniziato: Mag 2003
  • Episodi: 4
  • Followers: 23
  • Terminata
  • BBC Two
  • Venerdì
  • Drama History Mini-series


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mag 09, 2003
While at Cambridge university two students, Philby and Maclean, are approached by Intelligence officers and requested to spy. It does not take Philby too long to realise that it is not .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mag 16, 2003
The group go underground as part of the establishment: Blunt is close to the royal family, Maclean joins the Foreign Office, Burgess is in MI5 and Philby is a right-wing .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mag 23, 2003
Paris is burning. In the midst of the turmoil and degradation, Donald Maclean finds love. Melinda is passionate, strongminded, independent, and American. As the Nazis enter the city, .. show full overview
1x4 Ultimo episodio della serie
Episode Four
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mag 30, 2003
Posted to Washington during the Cold War, Donald Maclean is using visits to his wife in New York for access to the Atomic Energy Commission, passing information to Soviet contact .. show full overview

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: