The Moonstone (2016)

  • Estrenada: Oct 2016
  • Episodios: 5
  • Seguidores: 15
  • Finalizado
  • BBC One
  • a las 14
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 31, 2016
Franklin Blake returns to England after his father's death and seeks out the Verinder family butler, Gabriel Betteredge, to help him recover the famed Indian Moonstone that was stolen the previous year on Rachel Verinder's 18th birthday.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 01, 2016
Following the disappearance of the Moonstone, the celebrated detective Sergeant Cuff is called to Yorkshire by Franklin. A devastated Rachel leaves for London casting suspicion on herself, while Cuff focuses on a servant in the household.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 02, 2016
Rachel's cousin Miss Clack arrives at the Verinder House and tells Franklin of the events in London when Rachel and Lady Verinder were reunited and of how another of Rachel's cousins was kidnapped and searched by a group of Indian men.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 03, 2016
The Verinder's solicitor Mr Bruff discovers that Rachel has accepted Godfrey's marriage proposal and tries to stop them. After meeting with Cuff, Franklin returns to Yorkshire and he and Gabriel make a perilous trip to the Shivering Sands.
1x5 Final de Programa de TV
Episode 5
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 04, 2016
Following a tearful meeting with Rachel, Franklin returns to the Verinder House accepting an offer of help from Dr Jennings - who proposes a re-staging of the events of the night the Moonstone disappeared.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: