The Crimson Petal and The White

  • Estrenada: Abr 2011
  • Episodios: 4
  • Seguidores: 63
  • Finalizado
  • BBC Two
  • Miércoles
  • Drama Mini-series Romance


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 06, 2011
Based on the best-selling Victorian-set novel by Michel Faber. The first episode of this drama follows William Rackham, a man tormented by debt and an unstable wife, who finds solace .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 13, 2011
Seduced by her charms, William moves Sugar out of Mrs Castaway's brothel and into a flat of her own in Marylebone. Finally independent, Sugar becomes a fixture in William's life and .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 20, 2011
Sugar is thrilled at the prospect of moving in to William's house as governess to his neglected daughter Sophie. But she soon finds Agnes' condition to have deteriorated, worn down by .. show full overview
1x4 Final de Programa de TV
Episode 4
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 27, 2011
As Sugar's bond with Sophie grows stronger, her relationship with William becomes more troubled. When her stay in the Rackham house becomes a risk, Sugar is forced to make a .. show full overview

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: