• Calificación 9.0
  • Estrenada: Sept 2005
  • Episodios: 321
  • Seguidores: 28.9k
  • Ranking #11
  • En emisión
  • The CW
  • Jueves a las 8


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 2 Discuss
In My Time of Dying
Fecha de emisión
Sept 28, 2006
In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving Winchesters go to the hospital, where one is stalked by a Reaper while another must consider sacrificing himself to save the others.
Everybody Loves a Clown
Fecha de emisión
Oct 05, 2006
After the events at the hospital, the brothers have no idea where the demon that killed their mother is hiding. While biding their time trying to come up with an idea, they investigate murders committed by a killer clown.
Fecha de emisión
Oct 12, 2006
Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose obsession may get them all killed.
Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things
Fecha de emisión
Oct 19, 2006
Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young college student who died in a car accident, but whose grave is now surrounded by a circle of dead plants.
Simon Said
Fecha de emisión
Oct 26, 2006
Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers learn that Andy’s family was visited by the Demon, Sam wonders if he could be one of the special children.
No Exit
Fecha de emisión
Nov 02, 2006
Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde women and find that the ghost of the first known serial killer in US history is responsible. Jo disobeys Ellen's wishes and follows them along, and is captured by the ghost.
The Usual Suspects
Fecha de emisión
Nov 09, 2006
Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer and his wife, who claimed to have seen a ghost before they were killed. However, local authorities arrest the Winchesters after looking into their past.
Crossroad Blues
Fecha de emisión
Nov 16, 2006
Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man named Evan Hudson, in exchange for himself. While making the deal, the demon confronts Dean’s worst nightmare about their dad.
Fecha de emisión
Dic 07, 2006
Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where they find the townspeople have been possessed by a virus that makes them violent.
Fecha de emisión
Ene 11, 2007
Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the future... where he dies in an explosion.
Fecha de emisión
Ene 18, 2007
Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are taking place. They find evidence of Hoodoo, and try to figure out who is causing the chaos.
Fecha de emisión
Ene 25, 2007
The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide after the hold-ups.
Houses of the Holy
Fecha de emisión
Feb 01, 2007
An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of them falls under its sway.
Born Under a Bad Sign
Fecha de emisión
Feb 08, 2007
Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in blood and with no recollection of what happened.
Tall Tales
Fecha de emisión
Feb 15, 2007
The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of unexplained happenings on a local college campus.
Fecha de emisión
Mar 15, 2007
A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an angry apparition haunting a remote stretch of highway, and Sam and Dean try to lay it to rest.
Fecha de emisión
Mar 22, 2007
Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.
Hollywood Babylon
Fecha de emisión
Abr 19, 2007
Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are attempting to shut down production of a movie that they feel is mocking them.
Folsom Prison Blues
Fecha de emisión
Abr 26, 2007
Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a penitentiary. However things get complicated when FBI agent Henricksen shows up to take over their case.
What Is and What Should Never Be
Fecha de emisión
May 03, 2007
Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive and a mysterious woman holds the key to everything.
All Hell Breaks Loose (1)
Fecha de emisión
May 10, 2007
Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.
2x22 Final de temporada
All Hell Breaks Loose (2)
Fecha de emisión
May 17, 2007
After the fight between Jake and Sam, Dean has to make the ultimate sacrifice for his brother. Meanwhile the Yellow-Eyed Demon has his new servant and plans to unleash the hordes of Hell.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa

Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: