• Calificación 4.0
  • Estrenada: Sept 2017
  • Episodios: 12
  • Seguidores: 248
  • Ranking #1487
  • Finalizado
  • ITV
  • Lunes a las 9


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1 Discuss
The Date
Fecha de emisión
Sept 11, 2017
Laura Nielson and Andrew Earlham enjoy a first date, but the next day, rumours and accusations begin to circulate and the two find themselves entangled in a web of deceit and confusion.
I Know You're Lying
Fecha de emisión
Sept 18, 2017
Laura's online attack on Andrew yields unexpected consequences as a figure from her past returns to haunt her, potentially jeopardising the case. Laura resorts to extreme measures to find hard evidence of Andrew's guilt.
White Rabbit
Fecha de emisión
Sept 25, 2017
Laura's worst fears come to pass and her hidden past is exposed. But she must fight to put her personal struggles aside for the sake of one of her pupils, whose physical distress throws .. show full overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 02, 2017
Determined, Laura travels to Edinburgh to uncover the truth behind Andrew's wife's death, but finds more than she bargained for. Meanwhile, tensions between Tom and Katy reach fever pitch as their secret threatens to surface.
Check Mate
Fecha de emisión
Oct 09, 2017
Laura's resolve to bring Andrew to justice deepens and she enlists Tom's help in her plan. However, when a deception in Laura's personal life comes to light, she is left with no one to .. show full overview
1x6 Final de temporada
The Marshes
Fecha de emisión
Oct 16, 2017
Terrified of arrest, Andrew enlists Luke's help as an alibi, but Laura won't give up easily; violent consequences are imminent.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa

Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: