Jesse Stone

  • Estrenada: Feb 2005
  • Episodios: 9
  • Seguidores: 52
  • Finalizado
  • Hallmark Channel
  • Domingo
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Stone Cold
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Feb 20, 2005
A series of seemingly random murders already has Chief Stone's full attention, but the case becomes personal when someone close to him is killed.
Night Passage
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 15, 2006
This relates how Jesse Stone, a boozy former cop, originally become police chief of the small seaside town of Paradise, Massachusetts. His investigation of a domestic-violence case .. show full overview
Death in Paradise
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 30, 2006
When the body of a teenage girl is found floating in a local lake, Stone must get to the bottom of the mysterious crime. He discovers that she was troubled, pregnant and estranged from .. show full overview
Sea Change
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 22, 2007
While investigating a rape aboard a yacht that came for the annual regatta, Jesse decides to reopen an unsolved case from twelve years earlier in which a teller was killed during a bank robbery.
Thin Ice
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 01, 2009
Small-town police chief Jesse Stone almost loses his job after the attempted murder of his close friend and colleague, the captain.
No Remorse
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 09, 2010
Police Chief Jesse Stone, who was suspended by the Paradise, Mass. Town Council, begins moonlighting for his friend, State Homicide Commander Healy, by investigating a series of murders .. show full overview
Innocents Lost
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 22, 2011
A newly re-instated chief Jesse Stone investigates a series of murders, all the while still dealing with family and drinking issues.
Benefit of the Doubt
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 20, 2012
Jesse finds himself struggling to get his job back as the Paradise police chief, and he is forced to rely on his cop intuition to sort through a maze of misleading clues and hidden .. show full overview
1x9 Final de Programa de TV
Lost in Paradise
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 18, 2015
Jesse investigates the grim works of a serial killer in Boston and becomes concerned with a wayward teen in Paradise.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: