American Dad!

  • Estrenada: Feb 2005
  • Episodios: 334
  • Seguidores: 7525
  • En emisión
  • FOX
  • Lunes a las 22
  • Animation Comedy


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 3
Camp Refoogee
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Sept 10, 2006
When Stan tries to trick Steve into attending summer camp, things go horribly wrong and Steve ends up in a refugee camp. However, Stan, being the eternal optimist, joins Steve and .. show full overview
The American Dad After School Special
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Sept 17, 2006
Stan realizes his own weight problem after he criticizes Steve about his new, overweight girlfriend, so he goes overboard with exercising, and develops anorexia. Steve realizes that his .. show full overview
Failure is Not a Factory-Installed Option
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Sept 24, 2006
Stan loses his confidence, and his job, when a car salesman gets the best of him in a negotiation. Meanwhile, Roger and Steve set up a makeshift drive-in to try to get to first base with popular schoolgirls.
Lincoln Lover
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 05, 2006
Stan has his heart set on speaking at the Republican National Convention on behalf of the Langley chapter, but when they pass him up for another candidate, he accepts the only .. show full overview
Dungeons and Wagons
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 12, 2006
After Francine tells Stan she's looking for excitement in their marriage, Stan gets in the driver's seat and becomes involved in drag racing to spice things up. Meanwhile, Hayley breaks .. show full overview
Iced, Iced Babies
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 19, 2006
When Steve's new relationship with his girlfriend gives Francine empty nest syndrome, she tries to convince Stan to have another baby. Meanwhile, Roger tries to enroll in college with .. show full overview
Of Ice and Men
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 26, 2006
When Francine discovers Stan's secret, decades-old passion for competitive figure skating, she decides to be supportive and becomes his pairs partner until Stan's competitive nature gets .. show full overview
Irregarding Steve
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 10, 2006
When Roger helps Steve see that his father isn't as smart as he always believed, the power-hungry pair set their sights on fame and fortune in New York City. It doesn't take long for .. show full overview
The Best Christmas Story Never Told
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 17, 2006
When an injunction prevents Langley Falls from lighting their annual Christmas tree, Stan blames secular non-believers for ruining his favorite holiday. With Stan's holiday spirit at an .. show full overview
Bush Comes to Dinner
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 07, 2007
When Stan enters an essay contest to have his personal hero, President Bush, come over for dinner, he is overcome with joy when the President arrives at his doorstep. However, not .. show full overview
American Dream Factory
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 28, 2007
When Stan feels like he's not climbing the ladder fast enough at work, he turns to his lifelong ambition of making festive teddy bears. However, when he realizes that making a quick .. show full overview
A.T. The Abusive Terrestrial
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Feb 11, 2007
When Roger is rejected by Steve, who seems to be over him, Roger heads out in search of a new human companion. But when this new friend starts to abuse Roger and the relationship turns .. show full overview
Black Mystery Month
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Feb 18, 2007
While researching a paper about George Washington Carver in celebration of Black History Month, Steve uncovers a conspiracy that's been going on since the Civil War. When the curator of .. show full overview
An Apocalypse to Remember
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 25, 2007
Stan arrives late to a CIA nuclear drill and thinks it's real. He decides to move the family into the mountains to survive the apocalypse. Even though he realizes his error, he begins to .. show full overview
Four Little Words
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 01, 2007
Stan sets Bullock up on a date with one of Francine's friends. Fearing that Francine will be right about the outcome of the date, Stan goes to great lengths to make sure it goes well by .. show full overview
When a Stan Loves a Woman
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 29, 2007
After Stan discovers that Francine has a secret sex garden, he feels like their marriage may be crumbling. Looking to rekindle their romance, Francine asks for a divorce so that Stan can .. show full overview
I Can't Stan You
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 06, 2007
When Stan brings home CIA equipment designed to eavesdrop on conversations, he finds out that his neighbors don't think too highly of him. In retaliation, Stan has the entire .. show full overview
The Magnificent Steven
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 13, 2007
After Stan is prosecuted for sending contaminated cattle to a slaughterhouse, he says that it began as a quest to make a man out of Steve. Meanwhile, Roger sparks a cat fight between Francine and Hayley, for reasons of his own.
3x19 Final de temporada
Joint Custody
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 20, 2007
Roger becomes a bounty hunter, and he and Stan race cross-country to turn in Jeff, who is wanted for smuggling pot into Florida.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: