Xavier: Renegade Angel

  • Score 9.5
  • Premiered: Nov 2007
  • Episodes: 20
  • Followers: 23
  • Rank #5491
  • Ended
  • Adult Swim
  • Sunday at 12


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2 Discuss
Air date
Feb 12, 2009
Xavier's sacred mantra brings solace to a sad, pathetic pill popping soul— his own.
Xavier's Maneuver
Air date
Feb 19, 2009
Xavier unleashes his revolutionary lifesaving maneuver all up on those who find theyselfs in need of his protection.
El Tornadador
Air date
Feb 26, 2009
When Xavier sets him sights on friendship, the Energy Crisis won’t know what hit it in the face.
Haunted Tonk
Air date
Mar 05, 2009
Xavier returns to the scene of the crime, his childhood.
Free Range Manibalism
Air date
Mar 12, 2009
Xavier lifts homeless vererans up from the filth of the streets and into the filth of their meats.
Damnesia Vu
Air date
Mar 19, 2009
When Xavier wakes up with no memories, the power of déjà vu reigns supreme. When Xavier wakes up with no memories, the power of déjà vu reigns supreme.
Going Normal
Air date
Mar 26, 2009
Just whenst you most expect it, Xavier’s gratitude starved heart shrieks out “Abandon ye lifequest!” and then wolfs down a steam-filled puddin’ pie of limits.
Kharmarabionic Lotion
Air date
Apr 02, 2009
A reporter gets his scoop on Xavier. Here cometh the twist: It turns out to be a scoop of Lotion. It’s pretty cool. Or, did he?
Damnesia You
Air date
Apr 09, 2009
This episode has no summary.
2x10 Show finale
Braingeas Final Cranny
Air date
Apr 16, 2009
When Xavier runs out of desert across which to ramble, he drowns in a sea of completion.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: