Wuthering Heights (2009)

  • Premiered: Aug 2009
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 15
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2009
Braving her father Edgar Linton's warning not to cross the estate border, young Catherine discovers her charming, but sickly cousin, and the manly Hareton are the heartlessly scorned and .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 31, 2009
Three years later, he returns wealthy enough to buy the estate, a day after Kathy married Edgar. He takes revenge, which instead of satisfaction brings misery to all. After Kathy .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: