Wormwood (2017)

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2017
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 67
  • Rank #3042
  • Ended
  • Netflix
  • Friday


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Chapter 1: Suicide Revealed
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
In 1953, Army scientist Frank Olson takes a fatal plunge from a hotel window. In 1975, a bombshell report ties his death to a top-secret experiment.
Chapter 2: A Terrible Mistake
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
Amid a wave of media attention, the government races to placate the family. In New York, Frank visits a doctor known for his unconventional methods.
Chapter 3: The Forbidden Threshold
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
One trip to New York morphs into two when Frank suffers a setback on the way home. Decades later, an apprehensive Eric checks into room 1018A.
Chapter 4: Opening the Lid
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
A hotel worker overhears a curious phone call the night of Frank's death. In 1994, a forensics expert exhumes the body to find compelling new clues.
Chapter 5: Honorable Men
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
Frank's growing concerns about Cold War activities raise alarm bells at the CIA. A frustrated Eric launches a last-ditch bid for closure.
1x6 Show finale
Chapter 6: Remember Me
Air date
Dec 15, 2017
Thanks to Seymour Hersh, Eric finally learns the truth -- but at a maddening cost. In room 1018A, Frank faces off with two mysterious men.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: