Women's Murder Club

  • Premiered: Oct 2007
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 76
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Friday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Welcome to the Club
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2007
Lindsay, Claire and Jill cautiously welcome a new member to the Women's Murder Club, young reporter Cindy. Meanwhile, Lindsay and Jacobi investigate a homicide committed by a serial .. show full overview
Train In Vain
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2007
Lindsay and Jacobi hunt down a killer who committed a triple homicide on a subway car, and discover a disturbing twist in the killer's motive. Cindy tries to gain the respect of The .. show full overview
Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2007
While investigating a woman found dead in a parking lot, Jill bonds with the victim's teenage daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay returns to the dating scene and Claire attempts to bring the romance back into her marriage.
Grannies, Guns and Love Mints
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2007
The Club investigates an underground drug ring that's being run out of a nursing home. Lindsay goes on a date. Jill makes a huge decision in her relationship with Luke.
Maybe, Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2007
Lindsay and Jill contemplate their own biological clocks when The Club investigate the murder of a young man and the disappearance of his pregnant wife.
Play Through the Pain
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2007
An NFL quarterback is found dead in his hot tub, with his family believing it was suicide. But the Club think differently. Meanwhile, Lindsay crosses paths with an NFL star who was friends with the dead man.
The Past Comes Back to Haunt You
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2007
The Club have 24 hours to stop an innocent man's execution and find the real killer of the woman he was accused of murdering. Meanwhile, Jill discovers corruption in the D.A.'s office, .. show full overview
No Opportunity Necessary
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2007
The Club investigate the murder of an illegal immigrant, where the only witnesses are the victim's father (who was also shot), and his young daughter. Meanwhile, Lindsay calls in Heather .. show full overview
To Drag and to Hold
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2007
The Club delve into San Francisco's drag queen community while investigating a murder. Meanwhile, Tom and Heather tie the knot, and Luke finally discovers the truth about Jill and Hanson's affair.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 04, 2008
The Club investigate the decapitation of a wine broker, and suspicion falls on his business partner. Agent Ashe tries to get Lindsay to investigate the Kiss Me Not Killer with him, and .. show full overview
Father's Day
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2008
Lindsay bends the rules while investigating the murder of an undercover cop, and gets a rude awakening when her dirty ex-cop father suddenly reappears in her life. Meanwhile, Cindy still .. show full overview
And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2008
Both Lindsay and Jill question their ethics over a rape suspect who is found murdered. Meanwhile, Lindsay considers taking her relationship with Pete to a new level.
1x13 Show finale
Never Tell
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2008
Lindsay risks the lives of both herself and her father in an effort to capture the Kiss Me Not Killer once and for all, when a woman's kidnapping leads to the killer's identity being revealed to The Club.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: