Wish Me Luck

  • Premiered: Jan 1988
  • Episodes: 23
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Drama History War


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 1990
Emily is saved from arrest at a road block by local woman Nicole and the two women travel to Le Crest,the Resistance stronghold in the French Alps,run by Luc,Renard and Rex,the parish .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 1990
Faith is appalled to learn that the planned revolt will have no military backing and is purely a diversion,which will result in many partisan deaths. In Le Crest,however,the blissfully .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 1990
Rex goes into hiding,unaware that Stuckler will order reprisals if he is not recaptured. Emily and Luc declare their feelings for each other whilst Virginia,trailed by a suspicious Lewis,visits ex-husband Philippe,though she fails to get him on side.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 1990
Twenty villagers from Courmont are killed in reprisal for Rex,who renounces God and quits the church. Whilst Emily has to break it to Kit and Renard that the uprising must be .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 1990
Having forced Sylvie to tell him of the set-up at Le Crest Stuckler shoots her and her mother. The previously complacent Philippe,appalled by the brutality,agrees to spy for Virginia and .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 1990
Interrogated by Renard Philippe says nothing but Virginia divulges their relationship. Already angry to think that no Allied support will be forthcoming to combat the expected German air .. show full overview
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 1990
Emily and Luc make it back to Le Crest,where Liz has just arrived but Lewis and Kit are both caught by the Germans and Kit is tortured. Philippe,using his position as prefect of .. show full overview
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 1990
German paratroopers swarm all over Le Crest,forcing the Maquis into hiding in the woods. Brave woman doctor Bosco,Nicole,Philippe and Max's son Jean-Louis are among the casualties. The .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update