Wildest Indochina

  • Premiered: May 2014
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • Discovery
  • Unknown
  • Documentary


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Cambodia - The Water Kingdom
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2014
Explore Cambodia, one of the most bio-diverse countries in Southeast Asia, whose wildlife and climate is ruled by the impact of the annual monsoon cycle.
Vietnam - Phoenix from the Ashes
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2014
Vietnam is the easternmost country on the Indochina peninsula in Southeast Asia, and around 10% of the world’s species live here causing its jungles to burst with wildlife.
China's Secret Garden
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2014
Around half of China’s birds and mammals live in a tiny region in China’s southwest corner. Explore this land of snowcapped mountains, temperate valleys and tropical jungles
Thailand - Nature's Survivors
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2014
The heart of Indochina belongs to Thailand, where diverse species such as tigers and long-tailed macaques survive in this land of extreme geography, and the mega-diverse Malaysia .. show full overview
Malaysia - Freaks of Nature
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2014
The diversity of Malaysia is unparalled, especially on the third largest island in the world, Borneo, where orang-utans swing through the trees and giant saltwater crocs lurk.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: