Whiskey Cavalier

  • Premiered: Feb 2019
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 445
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Action Adventure Comedy Crime Drama Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2019
After his emotional breakup, super FBI agent Will Chase is assigned to work with hard-hearted CIA agent Frankie Trowbridge.
The Czech List
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2019
The team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman.
When in Rome
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2019
Will and Frankie continue to clash, and their growing pains may jeopardize the team’s next mission in Rome where they are sent to prevent a terrorist attack.
Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2019
Will and Frankie head to Paris where they must grudgingly pose as a married couple to infiltrate a wedding and capture a genocidal Romanian general.
The English Job
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2019
While investigating suspicious robberies in London, Will hits it off with a sexy British spy, leaving Frankie with some unexpected feelings that she doesn’t know how to process. Jai .. show full overview
Five Spies and a Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2019
The team must return a kidnapped baby to its parents while also taking down the human trafficking network that led to his capture.
Spain, Trains, and Automobiles
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2019
Will, Frankie and Susan are joined by Will’s new girlfriend, MI6 agent Emma Davies, as they head to Spain on a mission to retrieve a case of plutonium from the wrong hands.
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 17, 2019
The team heads to Europe for a mission to transport a dangerous prisoner for interrogation, who, much to their surprise, turns out to be Will’s corrupt former boss and ex-FBI director .. show full overview
Hearts & Minds
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2019
Frankie is forced to prove herself as a leader when Will is captured during a mission to take down an international organ harvesting operation in Ukraine. Will spends his time in .. show full overview
Good Will Hunting
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2019
When an unexpected murder shocks everyone, Will goes to a dark place as he and the rest of the team are tasked to hunt down the culprit behind this unsettling attack.
College Confidential
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2019
The team goes undercover at a college to take down their new target – an engineering prodigy suspected of building a super weapon.
Two of a Kind
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2019
Frankie’s commitment to cold-hearted professionalism is tested when the team’s new mission to take down the head of a massive drug operation reunites her with a former guardian. .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
Czech Mate
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2019
Ollerman attempts to force the team to commit a terrorist attack for The Trust using Ray’s life as leverage. Jai helps Standish deal with a revelation about his girlfriend. Will and Frankie come to a realization about their relationship

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: