Weird Loners

  • Premiered: Mar 2015
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 327
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Weird Pilot
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2015
A sitcom about the relationship foibles of four different thirtysomethings unsuspectingly thrown together in a townhouse in Queens begins. The roommates include a romantic, a womanizer, a free spirit and a man-child.
Weird Dance
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2015
At the insistence of her mother, Caryn travels to Florida to tell her grandmother the truth about having broken off her wedding engagement. Once there, she cannot bring herself to do it .. show full overview
Weirded Out
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2015
Caryn and Zara are impressed and grateful that Stosh continues to show up with bags full of groceries to cook meals for them and Eric. That is, until the women discover that he's been .. show full overview
Weird Knight
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 21, 2015
As a favor, Caryn reluctantly goes on a date with a nerdy guy from Eric’s human chess league, but becomes interested in him when he doesn’t call her back following their dinner. .. show full overview
The Weirdfather
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2015
Stosh and Eric visit Stosh’s 12-year-old son, Frank, for the first time, and they bond over watching “The Godfather.” Meanwhile, Caryn becomes clingy and overbearing in her friendship with Zara.
1x6 Show finale
We’re Here. We’re Weird. Get Used To Us
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2015
The group goes to a lesbian bar, where Caryn and Stosh compete for the same woman. Meanwhile, Zara is conflicted between keeping Eric as her darts partner or letting him know that the bar’s patrons think he’s one of them.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: