• Score - -
  • Premiered: May 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 71
  • Rank #2641
  • Running
  • Starz!
  • Sunday


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
May 06, 2018
Circumstances force estranged sisters Lyn and Emma to return to their old neighborhood where they are confronted by their past and surprised by family revelations.
Episode 2
Air date
May 13, 2018
Eddy struggles to connect with the two sisters as Lyn falls into old neighborhood patterns, and Emma searches for a way out.
Episode 3
Air date
May 20, 2018
Emma tries to get a handle on the family business while Lyn creates chaos for them. Eddy withdraws into herself as she mourns Vidalia, and Mari's weakness is revealed.
Episode 4
Air date
May 27, 2018
Lyn escapes the Eastside while market research in the neighborhood leads Emma to open an old wound. Mari is publicly humiliated by someone she trusted.
Episode 5
Air date
Jun 03, 2018
Still wound up from her encounter with Cruz, Emma struggles to find relief. Luckily, Lyn shows up for her when she needs it most. Mari refuses to be a victim and confronts Tlaloc.
Episode 6
Air date
Jun 10, 2018
Lyn finally realizes she's messing up Johnny's life; Emma learns the true value of the bar, but it may be too late for Eddy.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: