• Premiered: Apr 2013
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 794
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 2015
In the Season 2 premiere, Violet panics when her wealthy sister, whom she hasn't seen in years, announces a visit; and Ash wants the group to meet his girlfriend.
Air date
Jun 08, 2015
Freddie and Stuart join Ash's gym; and Violet and Penelope enjoy the flat without them there.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 15, 2015
The gang decides to join Ash and Jess at a ballroom dancing class. Nimble on his feet, Stuart quickly becomes teacher's pet, leaving Freddie in a huff, while Violet becomes a hit with the amorous teacher in other ways.
Stag Do
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 22, 2015
Finding themselves both single, Violet and Ash consider dating new people, Violet has already met someone on the internet, while Ash's ex Chloe returns. Freddie, meanwhile, feels under pressure from Stuart to land a new acting role.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 29, 2015
After Freddie and Stuart have a falling out, Stuart moves in with Ash and Violet moves in with Freddie.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 06, 2015
A celebration brings the whole group together but as always, it doesn't go to plan.
2x7 Show finale
Series Finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2016
The series finale charts a year in the life of Freddie and Stuart, who enjoy their inheritance and a birthday. Violet, meanwhile, moves on from her divorce; and Ash has big news.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: