• Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 13
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2008
Watch four thirtysomething friends, Jack "Gator" Gately, Tommy, Kate and Freddy trying to find love once again. Gator goes out on a blind date. Kate starts dating an NBA player, while Freddy goes out on a pricey date with the woman of his dreams.
Woman Marries Horse
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2008
Gator cannot stop thinking about his new girlfriend's minor flaws, leaving Tommy to take care of the situation. Freddy becomes friends with a bouncer, while Kate's musician boyfriend has a talent that is not what it seems.
Conjoined Twins Pitch No-Hitter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2008
Gator attempts to go back to his glory college years. Meanwhile Tommy accompanies Kate to a kid's birthday party.
Mardi Gras Croc Attack
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
Gator joins Kate in a boxing gym and he is dared by a woman in the boxing ring. Meanwhile Kate has to tell a naked truth to a co-worker. Freddy explains to Tommy the art of tantric sex.
Yorkshire Terrier Sucked Into the Internet
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
Kate starts dating Gator's assistant. Freddy finds his ex in an online dating page and tries to reconnect with her. Tommy tries to find love in jury duty.
1x6 Show finale
Pole-Dancing Toddler
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2008
Gator goes out with a neighbor and animal-rights activist. Meanwhile Kate goes out with an exterminator. Tommy gives Freddy some driving lessons.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update