• Rank #
  • Premiered: Jan 1999
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 1999
Joey finds Paul carrying a gun and questions him about it. Joe and Mary are having marital problems.
After the Pilot
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 1999
Joey risks everything to protect Paul. One hostage situation gets ugly when Mike is forced to kill a drug dealer while Joe ends another and no one is killed. Joe and Ginny get closer. Paul gets a job.
Hearts of Fire
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 1999
Joe wants to save his marriage, but he ends up kissing Ginny. Mike and his partner, Cliff investigate a valet who gets copies of car keys. Joey sleeps with his union lawyer. Paul's .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 1999
Joe is being blackmailed. Someone tells Mike about Joe and Ginny. Joey catches a murderer of a young Russian immigrant mother. Paul makes a delivery to a late night poker game. He .. show full overview
Lend Me Your Ears
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 1999
Joey attempts to find an ear, bitten off during a barroom fight. Joey finds out that his girlfriend hasn't been faithful. Mike and Erin fight about Donny staying with them. Mary .. show full overview
In The Fracas
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 1999
Mike is shot in the line of duty and the Turks stand vigil as he goes through surgery.
About Number Ten
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 1999
Joe works to stay the execution of a death row inmate. Mike worries about Donny, while recuperating from surgery.
Friends & Strangers
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 1999
Mike works a case involving a girl murdered at an arcade. Joey and Teri try to work on their relationship. Joe and Mary see a counselor.
Fathers & Sins
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 1999
Mary is surprised to learn that she is pregnant. Keefer tells Mary about Joe's infidelity. Mike has nightmares about being injured.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 1999
Mike is forced to deal with his inner demons when he and Cliff are trapped inside a bank during an armed robbery. Mary confronts Joe about his affair.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 1999
Mary moves in with Mike and Erin. Keefer forces a confrontation with Joe when he take Ginny hostage. Paul cheats on Carolyn with her father's attorney.
Shades Of Gray
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 1999
Mary discovers that she is pregnant and despite the state of her marriage, she decides to keep the baby. Joey befriends an old man, Joe believes to be a murderer.
Live, Love, Lose and Learn
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 1999
A dangerous situation emerges when Joey dates a nurse who works at an abortion clinic. Joe and Mary get ready for the baby. Someone blackmails Paul.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update