True Tears

  • Premiered: Jan 2008
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 17
  • Ended
  • tvk
  • Sunday at 1
  • Animation Anime Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
But I Gave My Tears Away
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2008
While at home, Shinichirō Nakagami laments how he cannot express his feelings for Hiromi Yuasa. He notes that when he knew her before he always treasured her smile, but now she acts .. show full overview
What Do I Want to Do...
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2008
After insisting Shinichirō should believe her about giving her away her tears, Noe tells him of her mission to retrieve them. At school the following day, Noe starts paying extra .. show full overview
How Did It Go? The Talk from the Other Day
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2008
When Shinichirō goes to school, he finds red seeds in pink envelopes which Noe has placed in his locker, desk, and around the classroom. When he goes confront her, he finds Noe being .. show full overview
Okay, Splashy Splashy
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2008
While walking back to Shinichirō's house, Hiromi tells him about her crush on Noe's brother, which hurts Shinichirō. The next day, he leaves early in order to avoid Hiromi. Later, Aiko .. show full overview
A Meddlesome Guy is Like a Fool
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2008
Shinichirō looks for Noe during school, but after she suggests they eat lunch together or go home together, he becomes defensive and lies, telling her that he has dance practice after .. show full overview
Is That...Some Kind of Joke?
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2008
Aiko tries to tell Shinichirō her feelings but is interrupted when Miyokichi arrives. Miyokichi later goes shopping with Aiko and the latter stomps out of a shop flustered and tells .. show full overview
Tell Me Clearly, Write It Down Here
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2008
Noe once again tries to approach Shinichirō at school, but he shrugs her off, telling her that she does not understand his situation. Following this, Noe seeks out Hiromi but gets in a .. show full overview
The Town Where It Doesn't Snow
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2008
After asking Noe out, Shinichirō tells her about his picture book that he is making about the rooster Raigomaru. Aiko cannot get over what happened with her and Shinichirō. Noe's brother .. show full overview
You're Having a Hard Time Flying...
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2008
Jun and Hiromi crash while on the motorcycle, but they are not harmed. As a result of the accident, both Jun and Hiromi get suspended from school. Shinichirō's mother, who had previously .. show full overview
I'll Do Everything Properly
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2008
Shinichirō hears from Miyokichi that he broke up with Aiko, even though he did not want to accept it at first. Miyokichi goes to Noe to try to get her to put a curse on him so that he .. show full overview
I'm Not the Person You Like
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2008
It has been a week since Hiromi moved out and in the meantime has settled into single living. Miyokichi gets a call from Aiko, and the two decide to start over from the beginning as .. show full overview
Through My Eyes That See Nothing
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
After Shinichirō listens to Noe talk to herself at the beach, he goes home but is unable to sleep due to her words. The following day is the festival, and despite not getting any sleep, .. show full overview
Your Tears
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2008
The day after the festival, Shinichirō goes to Jun to apologize for Noe's broken leg, though Jun says he will not forgive him. Jun later sees Hiromi and breaks it off with her, saying .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update