Tripping Over

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Oct 2006
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Network Ten
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Adventure Drama Family


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2006
On her way to Australia, London lawyer Tamsin meets friends Lizzie and Callum for a one-night stop over in Bangkok. Joining them are Australians Ned (an Actor) and Nic (a teacher)on .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2006
Sam, Tasmin's fiance arrives in Sydney to take her home and Tamsin, finding it difficult to be excited about life in Sydney is tempted to take up the offer. Callum embraces his new .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2006
It's safe to say that London hasn't lived up to English teacher Nic's expectations. After disaster struck in his new flat, he has found himself living with a fellow teacher and his .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2006
Ned finally gets a role in a great acting role but just as things seem to be great for him, he walks away.Nic shoots for the stars when Richard Branson takes much interest in one of his .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2006
Just when Tamsin thinks her career is over, an unexpected source, Sam helps her and Tamsin makes a promise that she might not be able to keep.Callum finds out that his new boyfriend, .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2006
Tamsin prepares for her wedding to Sam which is held on The London Eye. Just as all of their closest friends and family are aboard and the ride has started, Tamsin admits to her affair .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update