• Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 14
  • Rank #
  • Running
  • Channel 4
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Feb 17, 2019
In 1945 London, Feef, a vibrant British twenty-something is seduced by a CIA agent into spying on her own country. Her task is to find a Russian mole leaking secrets from the heart of government.
Episode 2
Air date
Feb 24, 2019
Feef's lover goes missing, just as things begin to heat up in her hunt for the Russian mole. And she commits her first personal betrayal when she's instructed to spy on Hugh.
Episode 3
Air date
Mar 03, 2019
This episode has no summary.
Episode 4
Air date
Mar 10, 2019
This episode has no summary.
Episode 5
Air date
Mar 17, 2019
This episode has no summary.
Episode 6
Air date
Mar 24, 2019
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: