• Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 37
  • Rank #4322
  • Ended
  • UKTV Drama
  • Monday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2019
Emma Hedges' return to Dundee brings her mother's unsolved murder into sharp focus, but a fatal fire in a nightclub proves an ominous omen.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2019
Glad of McKinven's help, Emma soon feels overwhelmed by the police interest and wonders what she's started. But when the stars align to put Daniel in her path, Emma feels a deep connection.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2019
Emma's digging ruffles a few feathers and when she is threatened with a knife, it's clear that someone's hiding something.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2019
Daniel's facing his own troubles between the police and his father Phil, while Emma starts to trust her instincts.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2019
Emma's suspicions start to drive a wedge between her and those she's closest to, while McKinven urges Emma to stop sleuthing.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 24, 2019
McKinven gets the lead he needs to make an arrest but it's the exacting forensic science that finally brings peace for Emma.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: