• Premiered: Sep 1996
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 3
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 1996
A series of minor setbacks disrupt Denise and Ryan's plans for their wedding ceremony, culminating in Denise finding her engaged brother half-dressed in Shannon's apartment.
The Good Job
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 1996
Shannon, convinced she's dated every available man in town (the bay's fished out and so is she), resorts to dating college boys. Kathy gets Carrie an interview for a good job, but when .. show full overview
The Kiss
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 1996
Carrie, Shannon and Denise go to have their navels pierced, but Denise is the only one who goes through with it; when she finally shows Ryan, he hits the roof. When Carrie can't keep her .. show full overview
Dead Dogs Wag No Tails
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 1996
Kurt gets depressed after his dog dies, so his friends try to help by giving Bo a burial at sea, complete with tributes, even though they hated the ""furry Anti-christ.""
Faith, Hope & Charity
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 1996
When Shannon gets a car loan and Denise is turned down on her loan application, she angrily accuses Shannon of sleeping with the loan officer. Father Boyle asks Carrie to approach Mrs. .. show full overview
Adventures of Rebound Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 1996
This episode has no summary.
Things That Go Bump in the Water
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 1996
Carrie knows that his life as a fisherman is often frustrating to Mike, and, after much persuasion, convinces him to take his boat out on a whale-watching cruise. All Carrie's friends go .. show full overview
It's Go Time
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 1996
When Stacy, Shannon's 17-year-old sister, breaks up with her boyfriend and she moves out of her parents' house because they refuse to kick out her boyfriend who also lives there, Carrie .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 1996
Denise and Ryan invite their friends and in-laws for a Thanksgiving gathering plagued by a cornucopia of mishaps.
I'm With Stupid
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 1996
As Gloucester braces itself for a huge winter storm, Kathy prepares to take charge of emergency procedures in the mayor's absence, while Marge and Jesse do everything in their power to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: