• Premiered: Apr 2021
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2021
Forensic psychiatrist Dr Emma Robinson is assigned to assess Connie, a woman accused of a heinous crime, but who claims she can't remember a thing.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2021
Unearthing some surprising revelations, Emma becomes increasingly sympathetic to Connie’s plight, but is she being manipulated into giving too much away about her own dark past?
1x3 Season finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2021
Emma learns the truth behind Connie’s actions and confronts her own demons, but will it be enough to convince a jury Connie is no longer a danger to society?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: