• Premiered: Dec 2007
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 140
  • Ended
  • SYFY
  • Daily
  • Action Adventure Fantasy Mini-series Science-fiction Western


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Into the Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2007
A tornado sweeps a young woman away to a darkly magical realm known as O.Z.
Search for the Emerald
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2007
Cain, Glitch and Raw help DG escape from Azkadellia, and the foursome encounters a shape-shifting dog on their journey to the O.Z.'s Northern Island.
1x3 Show finale
Tin Man
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2007
DG seeks her father, Ahamo, among the outcasts of the O.Z. while a Longcoat ambush snares her friends, and Glitch discovers his contribution to Azkadellia's plans.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: