Time After Time (2017)

  • Premiered: Mar 2017
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 340
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Sunday at 21
  • Action Adventure Drama Fantasy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2017
H.G. Wells pursues one of history's most well-known serial killers, Jack the Ripper. Using a time machine, the two travel from the late 19th century to end up in modern day Manhattan. .. show full overview
I Will Catch You
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2017
Presented with the real possibility that Vanessa Anders is in fact Wells’ great granddaughter, H.G. and Jane continue to search for Dr. John Stevenson, but when their final face-to-face .. show full overview
Out of Time
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2017
H.G. and Jane rush to repair the damaged time machine before Dr. John Stevenson – now better known as "The Key Killer" – strikes again. Meanwhile, Vanessa must decide whether or not to confide in Griffin
Secrets Stolen
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2017
Dr. John Stevenson has met his match in a stunning - and equally cunning - doctor named Brooke Monroe, while H.G. and Jane travel back to the 1980s where they make a shocking discovery that could change Vanessa's life.
Picture Fades
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2017
After learning that John has taken the Time Machine to 1918 Paris, H.G. is determined to stop him before he can alter the fabric of time.
Caught Up in Circles
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2017
Vanessa and Jane decide to investigate "Project Utopia," while Vanessa doesn't realize that some of the people in her life are not who they appear to be.
Suitcases of Memories
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 06, 2017
H.G., Jane and John search for Vanessa, while Brooke moves forward with her plan to avenge her father's legacy, ultimately sending H.G. and Jane to a place where they will have to fight to survive.
If You're Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 13, 2017
H.G. and Jane find themselves stranded on the Island of Dr. Monroe. Unaware that they are an instrumental part of the doctor's research, they find themselves fighting for their lives - .. show full overview
You Will Find Me
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 20, 2017
An unwilling participant of Dr. Monroe's experiments, H.G. feels himself changing. Now on a more level playing field and finally able to take on his friend and adversary, John Stevenson, H.G. and Jane race to escape the Island of Dr. Monroe.
Turned to Gray
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 27, 2017
Wells is shocked to see a familiar face when he and Jane return to present day New York City, while Jane makes a decision that will potentially change both of their lives.
I Fall Behind
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 07, 2017
Brooke is betrayed by her brother, Griffin, when he joins forces with Vanessa to stop her from furthering their father's research. But just how far is Brooke willing to go when she forms her own unlikely alliance.
1x12 Show finale
The Second Hand Unwinds
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2017
Hurt and betrayed, Dr. John Stevenson sets his sights on H.G. and moves forward in a plan for the ultimate revenge by destroying him and those he cares about forever. When H.G. learns of .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: