The Virtues

  • Premiered: May 2019
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 42
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2019
Recovering alcoholic Joseph falls into despair when his ex Debbie decides to move to Australia in a bid to start a new life, and takes their nine-year-old son Shea with her. Joseph .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2019
Joseph arrives in Ireland where he has an emotional reunion with an important person.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2019
As he tries to come to terms with his past, Joseph revisits a place he has confused and fractured memories of, with tough consequences. 
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2019
The final episode sees Joseph and Dinah finally get the answers they have been searching for. They each have to decide whether to seek their own justice, or to forgive.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: