The Victim

  • Premiered: Apr 2019
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 51
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Daily at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2019
A trial begins: on one side a grieving mother and on the other a man accused online of being her son’s killer. But who is the accused and who is the victim?
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2019
Craig prepares for his day in court as threats against him and his family escalate and Rebecca’s doubts about her husband take root.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2019
As Anna takes the stand, the strain of the trial threatens to destroy her family. Her search for proof of Eddie J Turner’s identity continues.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2019
The jury returns its verdict and Anna discovers her fate in court. Craig and Anna are brought face to face once more as part of the judicial process, and shocking new revelations come to light.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: