• Premiered: May 1994
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 102
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Unknown
  • Adventure Drama Fantasy Horror Mini-series Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Plague
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 1994
When a deadly virus escapes from a government research facility, few prove to be immune to its effects. With symptoms similar to the flu, those who come into contact with it quickly die. .. show full overview
The Dreams
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 1994
The plague has taken its toll and only those immune to the virus are alive. The forces of good and evil are slowly taking shape. Those that have been dreaming about Mother Abigail are .. show full overview
The Betrayal
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 1994
Hundreds are now in Boulder, Colorado with Mother Abigail but Randall Flagg has sent Nadine Cross to infiltrate the group. Unable to seduce Larry, she then sets her sights on Harold. But .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
The Stand
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 1994
The final confrontation between good and evil takes shape. Tom gathers information and tries to return to Boulder. With Mother Abigail gone and several members of the committee killed in .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: