The Spoils of Babylon

  • Premiered: Jan 2014
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 369
  • Ended
  • IFC
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Foundling
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2014
Best-selling novelist Eric Jonrosh sets the stage for "The Spoils of Babylon," his epic masterpiece of a family filled with lust, greed, and plenty of drama.
The War Within
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2014
Jonas Morehouse digs for oil while his daughter and adopted son begin an affair.
Kicking the Habit
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2014
Devon and Lady Anne fall in love leaving Cynthia jealous and angry; in desperation, Devon turns to drugs and poetry.
The Rise of the Empire
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2014
The forbidden relationship and love between Devon and Cynthia continues; Devon and Cynthia don't agree on the future of the company.
The Age of the Bastard
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 30, 2014
The forbidden love between Devon and Cynthia has become too much for Cynthia to handle; while visiting Devon, Cynthia confronts Dixie Melonworth; Cynthia's son Winston takes over the family business.
1x6 Show finale
So Sweet the Bells
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 2014
Winston stops at nothing to destroy his family; a Christmas party brings Cynthia, Devon, Winston and the Shah of Iran together.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: