• Premiered: Apr 2018
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 85
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2022
Hannah and Nathan are in the final stages of negotiating their divorce, but when it becomes clear Nathan has met someone else, the amicable separation takes a turn for the worse.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2022
Hannah’s relationship with Nathan unravels when he drops a bombshell, and Rose struggles to cope with her grief.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2022
Tensions rise as Hannah and Nathan struggle to disentangle their lives. Christie arrives in London and Rose has clear out.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2022
Hannah allows herself to dream of a life elsewhere with Christie, whilst Nathan starts to doubt his relationship with Kate. Ruth breaks some devastating news to Zander.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2022
Rose grapples with James’ absence at the family camping trip. Ruth learns of Nina and Tyler’s affair, and the extent of Tyler’s deceit is revealed.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2022
With Kate and Nathan’s relationship on the rocks Hannah makes a decision which shapes all their futures.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: